more than the score - Satie: Gnossienne No. 3

Presented by Joanna MacGregor

Erik Satie
Auf LagerAm nächsten Werktag versandt


more than the score… is a series of classic piano music, covering much of the essential repertoire from Bach through Mozart, Schubert, Mendelssohn, Chopin and Debussy, right up to John Cage. Each volume focuses on one piece, with written masterclasses and background information encouraging an exploration of the music – beyond the printed score.

ERIK SATIE Gnossienne No. 3 includes the printed score, a written masterclass from international concert pianist and teacher Joanna MacGregor, in which she guides us through the idiosyncratic sound-world of Satie, a biography of the composer and a short history of the music – all illustrated in full colour.

Weitere Informationen

Artikelnummer: EP73159
Format: Noten
Seitenanzahl: 8
Erscheinungsdatum: 31/10/2017
Barcode: 9790577014784
ISMN: 9790577014784
Format: 303 x 232 mm
Instrumentation: Klavier

C. F. Peters Ltd & Co. KG

Talstraße 10

04103 Leipzig

Amtsgericht: Leipzig, HRA 17157    Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE112151846

powered by PRIAM © 2018