more than the score - Grieg: ‘Arietta’ from L

Presented by Daniel Grimwood

Edvard Grieg
Auf LagerAm nächsten Werktag versandt


more than the score… is a series of classic piano music, covering much of the essential repertoire from Bach through Mozart, Schubert, Mendelssohn, Chopin and Debussy, right up to John Cage. Each volume focuses on one piece, with written masterclasses and background information encouraging an exploration of the music – beyond the printed score.

EDVARD GRIEG ‘Arietta’ from Lyric Pieces Book 1 includes the printed score, a written masterclass from international concert pianist Daniel Grimwood, in which he considers how to approach this opening piece from Grieg’s famous Lyric Pieces, a biography of the composer and a short history of the music – all illustrated in full colour.

Weitere Informationen

Artikelnummer: EP73156
Format: Noten
Seitenanzahl: 12
Erscheinungsdatum: 31/10/2017
Barcode: 9790577014753
ISMN: 9790577014753
Format: 303 x 232 mm
Stimmen: Englisch
Instrumentation: Klavier

C. F. Peters Ltd & Co. KG

Talstraße 10

04103 Leipzig

Amtsgericht: Leipzig, HRA 17157    Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE112151846

powered by PRIAM © 2018